We are committed to providing maximum security for your data and understand its seriousness. For the purpose of identifying whether an email address exists, the verification happens in an online, fully automated system.

To this end, any files that you upload in Bulk will be automatically deleted after 30 days. Please read about our Privacy Policy here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!